BAY Village Schools

Go To Search
Click to Home Page
See Bay High's production, The Wizard of Oz!

They're off to see the Wizard! Bay High will perform the wonderful Wizard of Oz musical Thursday through Saturday, March 17-19, at 7 p.m. and on Sunday, March 20, at 2 p.m.

Reserved seat tickets are $12 each ; General Admission seats are $6 each. Tickets will be sold March 7-10 and March 14-18, from 11a.m.-1 p.m., in the Bay High School cafeteria. You can also purchase tickets at the box office beginning one hour before curtain time at each performance.

Questions? Contact Kristen Srsen Kenney at 440-617-7447.

 Bay High's Wizard of Oz cast 2016
Bay High will present the musical, The Wizard of Oz, Thursday through Sunday, March 17-20, at Bay High Auditorium.
Cast members pictured above, from left, are: front row - Stephanie Jordan (Dorothy), Kerry O'Brien (Glinda), James McDermott (guard); back row - Brad Beverly (Oz), CJ Hyland (Scarecrow), Matthew Szekely (Lion) and Phil Lally (Tin Man).



Dorothy Gale: Stephanie Jordan*

The Lollipop Guild Liza Dwyer, Olivia


Scarecrow:  CJ Hyland

Langer, Christina Randazzo


Tinman: Phil Lally*

The Lullaby League: Caroline Sirignano, Lilly


Cowardly Lion: Matthew Szekely*

Allan, Elizabeth Varis


Wicked Witch of the West: Salem Stacey*

Crows Alaina Banal*, Katelyn Bleisath*,


Oz/ Professor Marvel: Brad Beverly*

Reilly Gorby*, Emily Taylor*


Glinda/ Aunt Em:  Kerry O’Brien*

Trees:   Lori Chin-Albert, Lily Conover*, Emma


Guard/ Uncle Henry: James McDermott*

Legeay, Megan Ramella*, Rose Schultz, Lydia


Hunk: Charlie Adams



Hickory: Patrick Grealis*

Monkeys:  Vaselea Cowin, Sidney Heaton,


Zeke: Drew Ware

Claire Jennings*, Maggie Williams


Almira Gultch: Carolyn Carter

Jitterbugs Grace Altieri, Emma Keane, Sara


The Coroner Moira Meehan*

Sirignano, Arabelle Skelly, Anna Walker, Mary


Barrister:  Sarah Brumagin*



Mayor:  Nick Loufman

Winkies:   Matt Best, Garrett Butler, Grant


Winkie General:  Corey Spencer

Katanick, Larry Keane, Mark Majercik, Ralph


Nikko Evan Paganelli




Ryan Allen

Stephanie Mahon

Sarah Southerington

Garret Baumgartner

Bridget Murphy

Mason Smith

Grace Beam

Shay O’Hare

Maiya Tabasso

Peter Biery

Caitie Roach

Michael Trimble

Owen Dorsey

Emma Russell

Tyler Vargis

Chris Gepperth

Carleigh Salem

Avery Waffen

Charlie Goff

Haley Sathre

Autumn Walker

Pit Orchestra



Tenor Saxophone


Anne Beckwith

Lacey Medlyn

Hope Beatty

Deborah Garner

Rachel Boggess

Milana Scarlato

John Mosier

Lee Harms

Daina Renerts



AJ Wallace

Nina Vizdos



Sean Watterson



Luke Anderson



Amelia Johnson

Freddy Bailie

String Bass

Cate Kapalczynski


Hannah DiMare

Evan Harms



Chris Gepperth

Claire Reid


Hope Beatty




Megan Evans




Brenna Michaud

Nathan Dixon

Lauren Jensen

Siana Bennett

Zoe Miller

Kyle McPhillips


Emily Boggess


Michael Rising


Emma Chalk

Alto Saxophone


Kyle Huckelberry

Caroline Lakatos

Alex Fiorella


Auden Stevenson


Director:  Kris Srsen Kenney

Assistant Director:  Rose Srsen

Technical Director:  Mark Roman

Music Director:  Heidi Herczeg

Pit Director:  Mark Awad

Choreographer:  Becca Frick

*Denotes Thespian Status

Bay Village City School District 377 Dover Center Road Bay Village, Ohio 44140 (440) 617-7300